CRIStAL-2XS directory

List format :    
Firstname Name François Bouchaud
Team CRIStAL-2XS

Firstname Name Etienne Helluy-lafont
Team CRIStAL-2XS

Firstname Name Michaël Hauspie
Position CRISTAL
IRCICA
IUT-INFORMATIQUE
Mail Michael.Hauspie@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 49
+33 3 59 63 22 38
Professionnal webpage http://www.lifl.fr/~hauspie
Team CRIStAL-2XS

Firstname Name Mahieddine Yaker
Position CRISTAL
Mail Mahieddine.Yaker@univ-lille.fr
Team CRIStAL-2XS

Firstname Name Paolo Torrini
Position CRISTAL
Mail Paolo.Torrini@univ-lille.fr
Team CRIStAL-2XS

Firstname Name Hugo Férée
Position CRISTAL
Mail Hugo.Feree@univ-lille.fr
Team CRIStAL-2XS

Firstname Name Quentin Bergougnoux
Position CRISTAL
Mail Quentin.Bergougnoux@univ-lille.fr
Team CRIStAL-2XS

Firstname Name Narjes Jomaa
Position CRISTAL
Mail Narjes.Jomaa@univ-lille.fr
Team CRIStAL-2XS

Firstname Name Nadir Cherifi
Position CRISTAL
IRCICA
Mail nadir.cherifi@univ-lille.fr
Team CRIStAL-2XS

Firstname Name Christophe Bacara
Position CRISTAL
Mail christophe.bacara@univ-lille.fr
Team CRIStAL-2XS

Firstname Name Valentin Lefils
Position CRISTAL
Mail valentin.lefils@univ-lille.fr
Team CRIStAL-2XS

Firstname Name Jean-Marie Place
Position IUT-INFORMATIQUE
Mail Jean-Marie.Place@univ-lille.fr
Team CRIStAL-2XS

Firstname Name David Nowak
Position IRCICA
CRISTAL
Mail David.Nowak@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 73
Team CRIStAL-2XS

Firstname Name Julien Iguchi Cartigny
Position CRISTAL
FIL
IRCICA
POLYTECH-GIS
Mail Julien.Cartigny@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 49
Team CRIStAL-2XS

Firstname Name Thomas Vantroys
Position IRCICA
POLYTECH-IMA
CRISTAL
Mail Thomas.Vantroys@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 28 77 85 79
+33 3 28 76 73 28
+33 3 62 53 16 43
Team CRIStAL-2XS

Firstname Name Damien Riquet
Position IRCICA
CRISTAL
Mail damien.riquet@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 57
Team CRIStAL-2XS

Firstname Name Vlad Rusu
Position CRISTAL
FIL
IRCICA
Mail Vlad.Rusu@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 16 13
Team CRIStAL-2XS

Firstname Name Samuel Hym
Position FIL
IRCICA
CRISTAL
Mail Samuel.Hym@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 28 77 85 69
+33 3 62 53 16 12
Professionnal webpage http://www.lifl.fr/~hym
Team CRIStAL-2XS

Firstname Name Gilles Grimaud
Position CRISTAL
FIL
IRCICA
Mail Gilles.Grimaud@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 55
+33 3 28 77 85 68
Professionnal webpage http://www.lifl.fr/~grimaud
Team CRIStAL-2XS

Staff Teams : Administration | CRIStAL-2XS | CRIStAL-CARBON | CRIStAL-Emeraude | CRIStAL-FOX | CRIStAL-L2EP-MINT | Dreampal | IEMN-CSAM | IEMN-TELICE | PhLAM-Photonique | All Staff Teams
Laboratories : All Laboratories