Administration directory

List format :    
Firstname Name Ahmed Ben Abdeselam
Position IRCICA
Mail Ahmed.Ben-Abdeselam@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 16 03
+33 3 62 53 15 00
Team Administration

Firstname Name Rédha Kassi
Position IEMN
IRCICA
Mail Redha.Kassi@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 16 22
+33 3 20 19 78 97
Team Administration

Firstname Name Anne-Sophie Beuret
Position IRCICA
Mail Anne-Sophie.Beuret@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 00
Team Administration

Firstname Name Peggy Stankowski
Position IRCICA
Mail Peggy.Stankowski@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 16 50
Team Administration

Firstname Name Gilles Cousquer
Position IRCICA
Mail Gilles.Cousquer@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 06
Team Administration

Firstname Name Michel Soulage
Position IRCICA
Mail Michel.Soulage@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 03
Professionnal webpage http://www.lifl.fr/~soulage/
Team Administration

Firstname Name Malek Zegaoui
Position IEMN
IRCICA
Mail malek.zegaoui@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 20 19 79 69
Team Administration

Firstname Name Bernard Verbeke
Position IEMN
IRCICA
Mail Bernard.Verbeke@IEMN.univ-lille1.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 16 27
Team Administration

Staff Teams : Administration | CRIStAL-2XS | CRIStAL-CARBON | CRIStAL-Emeraude | CRIStAL-FOX | CRIStAL-L2EP-MINT | Dreampal | IEMN-CSAM | IEMN-TELICE | PhLAM-Photonique | All Staff Teams
Laboratories : All Laboratories