IEMN-CSAM directory

List format :    
Firstname Name Hadi Farhat
Team IEMN-CSAM

Team IEMN-CSAM

Firstname Name Cassandra Arico
Mail cassandra.arico@univ-lille.fr
Team IEMN-CSAM

Firstname Name Maxime Hallot
Mail maxime.hallot@univ-lille.fr
Team IEMN-CSAM

Firstname Name Ce Zheng
Mail ce.zheng@univ-lille.fr
Team IEMN-CSAM

Firstname Name Kevin Robert
Mail kevin.robert@univ-lille.fr
Team IEMN-CSAM

Firstname Name Yasser Mestrah
Team IEMN-CSAM

Firstname Name Botayna Bounor
Team IEMN-CSAM

Firstname Name Umber Noreen
Team IEMN-CSAM

Firstname Name Jérémy Freixas
Team IEMN-CSAM

Firstname Name Manon Létiche
Team IEMN-CSAM

Firstname Name Xin Yan
Team IEMN-CSAM

Team IEMN-CSAM

Firstname Name Amal Abbadi
Team IEMN-CSAM

Firstname Name Etienne Eustache
Team IEMN-CSAM

Firstname Name Anne Savard
Position IEMN
TELECOM-LILLE
Mail Anne.Savard@univ-lille.fr
Team IEMN-CSAM

Firstname Name Mauro Lopes De Freitas
Position IEMN
Mail m.lopesdefreitas@univ-lille.fr
Team IEMN-CSAM

Firstname Name Laura Guerin
Position IEMN
Mail laura.guerin@univ-lille.fr
Team IEMN-CSAM

Firstname Name Paul Sangaré
Position IEMN
Mail Paul.Sangare@univ-lille.fr
Team IEMN-CSAM

Firstname Name Kamel Guerchouche
Position IEMN
Mail kamel.guerchouche@univ-lille.fr
Team IEMN-CSAM

Firstname Name Riad Kabouche
Position IEMN
Mail riad.kabouche@univ-lille.fr
Team IEMN-CSAM

Firstname Name Virginie Hoel
Position IEEA-ENS
IEMN
Mail Virginie.Hoel@IEMN.univ-lille1.fr
Phone number +33 3 20 43 48 40
Team IEMN-CSAM

Firstname Name Philippe Mariage
Position IEMN
TELECOM-LILLE
Mail Philippe.Mariage@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 20 33 55 77
Team IEMN-CSAM

Firstname Name Damien Ducatteau
Position IEMN
Mail Damien.Ducatteau@IEMN.univ-lille1.fr
Phone number +33 3 20 19 19 04
Team IEMN-CSAM

Position IRCICA
Mail Salvatore.Guzzo-Bonifacio@univ-lille.fr
Team IEMN-CSAM

Firstname Name Aymeric Pastre
Position IEMN
IRCICA
Mail Aymeric.Pastre@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 88
Team IEMN-CSAM

Firstname Name Paul-Alain Rolland
Position IEMN
IRCICA
POLYTECH-IMA
Mail Paul-Alain.Rolland@IEMN.univ-lille1.fr
Phone number +33 3 20 19 79 22
+33 3 62 53 15 05
+33 3 28 76 73 35
+33 3 20 19 78 97
Team IEMN-CSAM

Firstname Name Michel Fryziel
Position IEEA-ENS
IRCICA
Mail Michel.Fryziel@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 20 43 48 44
+33 3 62 53 16 19
+33 3 20 19 79 21
Team IEMN-CSAM

Firstname Name Laurent Clavier
Position IEMN
IRCICA
TELECOM-LILLE
Mail Laurent.Clavier@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 16 18
+33 3 20 19 79 20
+33 3 20 33 55 71
Team IEMN-CSAM

Firstname Name Sébastien Jacob
Position IRCICA
PHLAM
Mail Sebastien.Jacob@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 60
Team IEMN-CSAM

Firstname Name Ilias Sourikopoulos
Position IRCICA
Mail Ilias.Sourikopoulos@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 16 25
Team IEMN-CSAM

Firstname Name Emilie Soret
Position IRCICA
Mail Emilie.Soret@univ-lille.fr
Team IEMN-CSAM

Firstname Name Kevin Carpentier
Position IEMN
IRCICA
Mail Kevin.Carpentier@univ-lille.fr
Team IEMN-CSAM

Firstname Name Roman Igual
Position IRCICA
Mail Roman.Igual@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 16 21
Team IEMN-CSAM

Firstname Name Alexandre Boe
Position IEMN
IRCICA
POLYTECH-IMA
Mail Alexandre.Boe@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 63 52 16 26
Team IEMN-CSAM

Firstname Name Janggil Kim
Position IEMN
IRCICA
Mail Janggil.Kim@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 20 19 79 24
+33 3 62 53 16 24
Team IEMN-CSAM

Firstname Name Christophe Lethien
Position IEMN
IRCICA
TELECOM-LILLE
Mail Christophe.Lethien@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 16 17
+33 3 20 43 64 20
Team IEMN-CSAM

Firstname Name Séonho Seok
Position IEMN
IRCICA
Mail Seonho.Seok@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 20 19 79 23
+33 3 62 53 16 26
Team IEMN-CSAM

Firstname Name Christophe Loyez
Position IEMN
IRCICA
Mail Christophe.loyez@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 16 20
+33 3 20 19 79 20
Team IEMN-CSAM

Firstname Name Christophe Seguinot
Position IRCICA
TELECOM-LILLE
Mail Christophe.Seguinot@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 20 43 64 09
Professionnal webpage http://christophe-seguinot.fr/pro/
Team IEMN-CSAM

Staff Teams : Administration | CRIStAL-2XS | CRIStAL-CARBON | CRIStAL-Emeraude | CRIStAL-FOX | CRIStAL-L2EP-MINT | Dreampal | IEMN-CSAM | IEMN-TELICE | PhLAM-Photonique | All Staff Teams
Laboratories : All Laboratories