Dreampal directory

List format :    
Firstname Name Philippe Marquet
Position FIL
CRISTAL
Mail Philippe.Marquet@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 20 43 44 94
Professionnal webpage http://www.lifl.fr/~marquet
Team Dreampal

Firstname Name Abdoulaye Gamatié
Position LIFL
IRCICA
Mail Abdoulaye.Gamatie@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 71
Professionnal webpage http://www.lifl.fr/~gamatie
Team Dreampal

Firstname Name Samy Meftali
Position CRISTAL
FIL
IRCICA
Mail Samy.Meftali@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 50
+33 3 28 77 85 75
Professionnal webpage http://www.lifl.fr/~meftali
Team Dreampal

Firstname Name Jean-Luc Dekeyser
Position FIL
IRCICA
CRISTAL
Mail Jean-Luc.Dekeyser@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 53
+33 3 20 43 47 24
+33 3 28 77 85 16
Professionnal webpage http://www.lifl.fr/~dekeyser
Team Dreampal

Firstname Name Wissem Chouchene
Position IRCICA
CRISTAL
Mail Wissem.Chouchene@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 53
Team Dreampal

Firstname Name Paméla Wattebled
Position IRCICA
CRISTAL
Mail Pamela.Wattebled@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 58
Team Dreampal

Firstname Name Julien Forget
Position CRISTAL
IRCICA
POLYTECH-GIS
Mail Julien.Forget@polytech-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 25
Team Dreampal

Firstname Name Rabie Ben Atitallah
Position IRCICA
Mail Rabie.Ben-Atitallah@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 16 28
Professionnal webpage http://www.lifl.fr/~benatita
Team Dreampal

Staff Teams : Administration | CRIStAL-2XS | CRIStAL-CARBON | CRIStAL-Emeraude | CRIStAL-FOX | CRIStAL-L2EP-MINT | Dreampal | IEMN-CSAM | IEMN-TELICE | PhLAM-Photonique | All Staff Teams
Laboratories : All Laboratories