CRIStAL-Emeraude directory

List format :    
Firstname Name Marco Pagani
Team CRIStAL-Emeraude

Firstname Name Pierre Boulet
Position FIL
CRISTAL
Mail Pierre.Boulet@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 51
Professionnal webpage http://www.lifl.fr/~boulet
Team CRIStAL-Emeraude

Firstname Name Giuseppe Lipari
Position CRISTAL
FIL
IRCICA
Mail Giuseppe.Lipari@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 20 33 72 97
Team CRIStAL-Emeraude

Firstname Name Houssam-Eddine Zahaf
Position CRISTAL
FIL
IRCICA
Mail Houssam-Eddine.Zahaf@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 58
Team CRIStAL-Emeraude

Firstname Name Richard Olejnik
Position CRISTAL
IRCICA
Mail Richard.Olejnik@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 54
+33 3 28 77 85 34
Professionnal webpage http://www.lifl.fr/~olejnik
Team CRIStAL-Emeraude

Firstname Name Philippe Devienne
Position IRCICA
CRISTAL
Mail Philippe.Devienne@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 28 77 85 78
+33 3 62 53 15 56
Professionnal webpage http://www.lifl.fr/~devienne
Team CRIStAL-Emeraude

Firstname Name Pierre Falez
Position CRISTAL
IRCICA
Mail Pierre.Falez@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 58
Team CRIStAL-Emeraude

Firstname Name Mahyar Shahsavari
Position IRCICA
CRISTAL
Mail mahyar.shahsavari@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 58
Team CRIStAL-Emeraude

Staff Teams : Administration | CRIStAL-2XS | CRIStAL-CARBON | CRIStAL-Emeraude | CRIStAL-FOX | CRIStAL-L2EP-MINT | Dreampal | IEMN-CSAM | IEMN-TELICE | PhLAM-Photonique | All Staff Teams
Laboratories : All Laboratories