CRIStAL-L2EP-MINT directory

List format :    
Firstname Name Vincent Gouezou
Team CRIStAL-L2EP-MINT

Firstname Name Charlotte Planckeel
Team CRIStAL-L2EP-MINT

Firstname Name Jérémie Gilliot
Team CRIStAL-L2EP-MINT

Firstname Name Yosra Rekik
Team CRIStAL-L2EP-MINT

Firstname Name Yi Yang
Team CRIStAL-L2EP-MINT

Firstname Name Erwan Douaille
Position CRISTAL
Mail Erwan.Douaille@univ-lille.fr
Team CRIStAL-L2EP-MINT

Firstname Name Florent Berthaut
Position CRISTAL
Mail Florent.Berthaut@univ-lille.fr
Team CRIStAL-L2EP-MINT

Firstname Name Farzan Kalantari
Position CRISTAL
IRCICA
Mail farzan.kalantari@univ-lille.fr
Team CRIStAL-L2EP-MINT

Firstname Name Sofiane Ghenna
Position L2EP
Mail sofiane.ghenna@univ-lille.fr
Professionnal webpage http://l2ep.univ-lille1.fr/?page_id=102&var=41
Team CRIStAL-L2EP-MINT

Firstname Name Cagan Arslan
Position CRISTAL
Mail cagan.arslan@univ-lille.fr
Team CRIStAL-L2EP-MINT

Firstname Name Wael Ben Messaoud
Position L2EP
Mail wael.ben-messaoud@univ-lille.fr
Team CRIStAL-L2EP-MINT

Firstname Name Hanae Rateau
Position IRCICA
CRISTAL
Mail hanae.rateau@univ-lille.fr
Team CRIStAL-L2EP-MINT

Firstname Name Samuel Degrande
Position CRISTAL
IRCICA
Mail Samuel.Degrande@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 70
+33 3 28 77 85 30
Professionnal webpage http://www.lifl.fr/~degrande
Team CRIStAL-L2EP-MINT

Firstname Name Patricia Plenacoste
Position CRISTAL
FIL
IRCICA
Mail Patricia.Plenacoste@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 74
+33 3 20 43 65 57
+33 3 20 43 44 92
Professionnal webpage http://www.lifl.fr/~plenacos
Team CRIStAL-L2EP-MINT

Firstname Name Michel Amberg
Position IRCICA
L2EP
Mail Michel.Amberg@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 16 40
+33 3 20 43 41 57
Team CRIStAL-L2EP-MINT

Firstname Name Thomas Sednaoui
Position IRCICA
Mail thomas@gotouchvr.com
Team CRIStAL-L2EP-MINT

Firstname Name Jonathan Aceituno
Position FIL
IRCICA
CRISTAL
Mail jonathan.aceituno@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 78
Team CRIStAL-L2EP-MINT

Firstname Name Nicolas Roussel
Position CRISTAL
IRCICA
Mail Nicolas.Roussel@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 16 52
Team CRIStAL-L2EP-MINT

Firstname Name Damien Marchal
Position CRISTAL
IRCICA
Mail Damien.Marchal@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 16 51
+33 3 28 77 85 35
Professionnal webpage http://www.lifl.fr/~marchal
Team CRIStAL-L2EP-MINT

Firstname Name Laurent Grisoni
Position CRISTAL
IRCICA
POLYTECH-GIS
POLYTECH-IMA
Mail Laurent.Grisoni@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 72
+33 3 20 43 44 92
+33 3 28 76 73 78
Professionnal webpage http://www.lifl.fr/~grisoni
Team CRIStAL-L2EP-MINT

Firstname Name Frédéric Giraud
Position IRCICA
L2EP
POLYTECH-IMA
Mail Frederic.Giraud@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 20 43 46 96
+33 3 28 76 74 14
+33 3 62 53 16 31
Team CRIStAL-L2EP-MINT

Firstname Name Fabrice Aubert
Position CRISTAL
FIL
IRCICA
Mail Fabrice.Aubert@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 66
+33 3 20 33 59 22
Professionnal webpage http://www.lifl.fr/~aubert
Team CRIStAL-L2EP-MINT

Firstname Name Christophe Chaillou
Position IRCICA
POLYTECH-GIS
POLYTECH-IMA
CRISTAL
Mail Christophe.Chaillou@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 69
+33 3 28 76 74 35
Professionnal webpage http://www.lifl.fr/~chaillou
Team CRIStAL-L2EP-MINT

Firstname Name Betty Semail
Position IRCICA
L2EP
POLYTECH-IMA
Mail Betty.Semail@polytech-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 20 33 71 14
+33 3 28 76 73 45
+33 3 62 53 16 30
Team CRIStAL-L2EP-MINT

Staff Teams : Administration | CRIStAL-2XS | CRIStAL-CARBON | CRIStAL-Emeraude | CRIStAL-FOX | CRIStAL-L2EP-MINT | Dreampal | IEMN-CSAM | IEMN-TELICE | PhLAM-Photonique | All Staff Teams
Laboratories : All Laboratories