PhLAM-Photonique directory

List format :    
Firstname Name Florent Bessin
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Corentin Naveau
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Omar Ibrahim Elmi
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Denis Molin
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Oleksii Laguta
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Florent Scol
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Pierre Calvet
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Guillaume Le Cocq
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Assaad Baz
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Maxime Droques
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Nicolas Doit
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Benoit Sevigny
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 61
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Flavie Braud
Position IEMN
Mail flavie.braud@univ-lille.fr
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Position PHLAM
Mail sha.tandje@univ-lille.fr
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Benoit Prochet
Position PHLAM
Mail Benoit.Prochet@univ-lille.fr
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Jean Yammine
Position IRCICA
PHLAM
Mail jean.yammine@univ-lille.fr
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Carlos Mas Arabi
Position PHLAM
Mail Carlos.Mas-Arabi@univ-lille.fr
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Patrick Bulot
Mail patrick.bulot@univ-lille.fr
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Nissrine Alhelou
Mail nissrine.alhelou@univ-lille.fr
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Tomy Marest
Position PHLAM
Mail Tomy.Marest@univ-lille.fr
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Laure Lago Rached
Position PHLAM
Mail Laure.Lago-Rached@univ-lille.fr
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Francois Copie
Position PHLAM
Mail Francois.Copie@univ-lille.fr
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Jean-Paul Yehouessi
Position PHLAM
Mail Jean-Paul.Yehouessi@univ-lille.fr
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Position IRCICA
Mail castineiras-carrero@univ-lille.fr
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Position CRISTAL
Mail ki.hamzaoui@univ-lille.fr
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Julie Beaucé
Position PHLAM
Mail Julie.Beauce@univ-lille.fr
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Hicham El Hamzaoui
Position PHLAM
Mail hicham.elhamzaoui@univ-lille.fr
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Odile Cristini Robbe
Position PHLAM
Mail Odile.Robbe@univ-lille.fr
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Marc Douay
Position PHLAM
Mail Marc.Douay@univ-lille.fr
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Christophe Kinowski
Position PHLAM
Mail Christophe.Kinowski@univ-lille.fr
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Bruno Capoen
Position PHLAM
Mail Bruno.Capoen@univ-lille.fr
Professionnal webpage http://www.phlam.univ-lille1.fr/spip.php?article184
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Monika Bouet
Position IRCICA
Mail Monika.Bouet@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 16 51
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Eric Delevaque
Position IRCICA
Mail Eric.Delevaque@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 16 17
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Jean-Baptiste Trinel
Position IRCICA
PHLAM
Mail Jean-Baptiste.Trinel@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 16 25
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Andy Cassez
Position IRCICA
PHLAM
Mail Andy.Cassez@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 26
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Olivier Vanvincq
Position IRCICA
PHLAM
Mail Olivier.Vanvincq@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 16 42
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Remy Bernard
Position IRCICA
PHLAM
Mail Remy.Bernard@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 43
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Yves Quiquempois
Position IRCICA
IUT-MP
PHLAM
Mail Yves.Quiquempois@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 44
+33 3 59 63 22 53
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Mohamed Bouazaoui
Position IRCICA
PHLAM
TELECOM-LILLE
Mail Mohamed.Bouazaoui@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 20 43 68 26
+33 3 20 33 55 73
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Laurent Bigot
Position IRCICA
PHLAM
Mail Laurent.Bigot@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 35
+33 3 20 43 49 03
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Mathilde Bruge
Position IRCICA
Mail Mathilde.Bruge@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 61
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Benjamin Samson
Position PHLAM
IRCICA
Mail Benjamin.Samson@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 62
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Pierre Sansonetti
Position IRCICA
Mail Pierre.Sansonetti@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 16 17
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Gang Xu
Position IRCICA
Mail Gang.Xu@univ-lille.fr
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Esben Andresen
Position IRCICA
PHLAM
Mail Esben.Andresen@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 41
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Matteo Conforti
Position IRCICA
Mail Matteo.Conforti@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 16 54
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Aurélie Paquet
Position IEMN
IRCICA
PHLAM
Mail Aurelie.Paquet@univ-lille.fr
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Na Chen
Position IRCICA
Mail Na.Chen@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 62
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Stephane Plus
Position IRCICA
PHLAM
Mail Stephane.Plus@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 38
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Quentin Coulombier
Position IRCICA
PHLAM
Mail Quentin.Coulombier@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 26
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Rémi Habert
Position IRCICA
PHLAM
Mail Remi.Habert@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 16 39
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Damien Labat
Position IRCICA
PHLAM
Mail Damien.Labat@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 60
+33 3 20 43 48 14
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Karen Delplace
Position IRCICA
PHLAM
Mail Karen.Delplace@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 37
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Alexandre Kudlinski
Position IRCICA
IUT-MP
PHLAM
Mail Alexandre.Kudlinski@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 42
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Arnaud Mussot
Position IRCICA
PHLAM
TELECOM-LILLE
Mail Arnaud.Mussot@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 16 44
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Gilbert Martinelli
Position IRCICA
PHLAM
TELECOM-LILLE
Mail Gilbert.Martinelli@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 40
+33 3 20 33 55 74
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Firstname Name Géraud Bouwmans
Position IRCICA
PHLAM
Mail Geraud.Bouwmans@univ-lille.fr
Phone number +33 3 62 53 15 39
+33 3 20 43 44 47
Team PhLAM-Photonique

Staff Teams : Administration | CRIStAL-2XS | CRIStAL-CARBON | CRIStAL-Emeraude | CRIStAL-FOX | CRIStAL-L2EP-MINT | Dreampal | IEMN-CSAM | IEMN-TELICE | PhLAM-Photonique | All Staff Teams
Laboratories : All Laboratories